Free Hugs from Kim Bum

11 Nov

Unlike when he paid a visit to his fans in Asian countries, Kim Bum was giving free hugs to people in the street of London. During his visit to London regarding the eco-friendly environment, Kim Bum spent a day standing at a road in London (not sure where is it), and he was holding a paper sign saying “Free Hug”. He stood on the road waiting for people who were willing to hug him. (which successfully made his fans jealous). At first, people just starred at him and looked at him in confusion. But not very long after that, strangers started walking nearby Kim Bum and gave him a hug. It was kinda sweet since they barely knew he was an actor (and what was his intention doing that lol), yet the English people gave him a warm welcome by their hugs.

Kim Bum – Loved by everyone

Not only girls hugging him, but also men. There was even a street magician who performed his magic tricks on Kim Bum. There were also bunches of girls enthusiastically hugged Kim Bum from the back, giving him a surprised yet happy look.

It was a happy day for Kim Bum, personally.

16 Responses to “Free Hugs from Kim Bum”

  1. teresa gongal April 23, 2011 at 2:04 am #

    hi, its me teresa from nepal.YOU had visit asia but u hadn’t visit Nepal.I promise you if you will visit nepal, you gone love this country. this country iz small but it iz heaven.full of god gift, please visit us.this year 2011 is Nepal tourism year 2011. hope by coming here You will help us to promote Nepal in korea also and in other foreign countries also. help n promote us. contact me on teresagongal@yahoo.com. hopeyou will promote us. plz atleast send me a one mail so that i can be conform that u had read this mail. plz. i am in hope,

  2. Linu May 10, 2011 at 7:15 pm #

    Kim Bum, please visit London again!!
    If only I knew you were visiting, I would have come to where ever in London you were!!

  3. Breann July 31, 2011 at 7:15 am #

    Visit America!!.. i would stand with you and hold my own “free hugs ” sign… i did it once before with my friends and it was very fun.. peace love and blessings♥..:D

  4. Breann July 31, 2011 at 7:17 am #

    my email is pandazrok@comcast.net..if you need any contact..:D once i raised money too for the animal shelter..:D my previous commment is above..:D

  5. ronalyn de roxas August 28, 2011 at 6:28 pm #

    you’ve visited the Philippines but I don’t have a chance to see then… hope you’d come back here soon.. I’m really an avid fan of yours.. hope to see you soon.. saranghe sang bum oppa.. 

  6. xiao fen September 27, 2011 at 4:38 pm #

    how sweet..wish i was there too

  7. Sarah Zulkefli November 4, 2011 at 7:38 am #

    Kim Bum , i hope you will visit Malaysia . Really hope 😀 #please !

  8. shriya November 25, 2011 at 11:07 am #

    Kim Bum, plz visit kalimpong dist darjeeling W.B INDIA in coming new year 2012 plz i want to see u face to face. It is a request .

    so bye bye i’ll try to meet u in future bye……

  9. shriya November 26, 2011 at 7:07 am #

    Can u be my brother plz reply .
    i am just 12yrs and i am in 6th standard just now but i have only 1 sis .So plz can u be my bro.
    ok bye ………

  10. shriya November 26, 2011 at 7:26 am #

    Hi, again kim bum it’s me shriya .Now r u ready to be my bro??

  11. rishi yonzon December 11, 2011 at 5:45 am #

    please visit darjeeling which is in india . u are so handsome. please sent me 1 mail so that i can be sure that u read my comment pleaseeeeeeee.

  12. shreya pokharel April 7, 2012 at 10:12 am #

    hi kim bum, i am from nepal. u are giving much preference to countries like philipines and thailand.do visit nepal once.we are waiting for you.i bet u will get thousands of female fans love here. we love u and dont make us sad plz….

  13. Sristee dawadi April 28, 2012 at 6:12 am #

    Hi oppa! It’s sristee dawadi from nepal. I’m ur carzy fan. I just wish to see u one time! We heartly welcome u to neapl!! Love u sooo much!

  14. Puchu Khyoda June 2, 2012 at 8:39 am #

    please visit to arunachal pradesh which is in india, u r so cute n handsome dat i could make u my bro or hasband n i am a very big fan of you……….so please chat wid me when u r free ok……………………………………..

  15. natalia July 20, 2012 at 5:35 am #

    Hi

    I’m from Puerto Rico and I would like como here Kim Bum…

  16. natalia July 20, 2012 at 5:42 am #

    Hello again
    I forgot to write that if you read the comments please answers me to know if you come or not.take care 🙂

Leave a comment